Top 12

DeletedUser1048

Not everything mate:)

I am so thankful that the merge happened.(sarcasm) I've learned alot already(more sarcasm)! For instance, Xpertogreeko(ign) was just teaching me how to get the special unit called the "Sniper", all I had to do was send him a "Few" free resources. :p

He twill send me the unit in a few hours(sarcasm)...

So HapPy for my new team!! Can't wait to test out my new unit everyone has been talking about!(sarcasm)

Greek and Tbom, r both pretty gullible. Had a whole conversation where I(one of the top attackers on katane) convinced them, that I'm a noob)...

Sarcasm...you mean you don't want us? Now where will we go? :(

DeletedUser13605

So after three sunk cs's by sons of zeus on my part. Im kinda tired, and i come on here to find out theres been a merge. I really dont want a coalition vs coalition thing in this world, but what does my opinion matter? Im just a random two man alliance lol. Also profi going hard in 45.

DeletedUser1048

So after three sunk cs's by sons of zeus on my part. Im kinda tired, and i come on here to find out theres been a merge. I really dont want a coalition vs coalition thing in this world, but what does my opinion matter? Im just a random two man alliance lol. Also profi going hard in 45.

The merge is as real as Sons of Zeus chances of rimming you.

DeletedUser13890

IF your talking about Young Guns, I mean, we got Tbom, worst leader in the game supposedly, so it might happen... If your talking about LEX and Agori Tree, then oof.

DeletedUser16126

Well, we haven't had a real top 12 in a decent while, so I will do one.