Quirks we are experiencing in US Athens

DeletedUser

We have been experiencing some strange quirks.

1 - when i started playing over a year ago, a Divine Envoy (DE) was considered a mythical unit. it could not support another city that had a different God and if you changed Gods then you lost all of that Gods' DEs. i am now hearing that this has changed and that DEs belong to all Gods and that the Gods are not jealous of them? when did this happen and is this true?

2 - a single LS wave was hit by: Sea Storm, Zeus' Rage, and Desire. i thought that only ONE spell could be attached to any one attack. either you protected it with a spell yourself or the enemy could hit it with one negative spell. when did this change that the incoming attack could be hit by multiple negative spells?

3 - we had a city ghost on us right in the middle of a conquest. the guy that was being conquered had two cities. he is still playing the other city. how did he ghost his one city?

4 - it used to take 7 days for a city to ghost when a player ghosted, it now seems to be immediate if they delete their account. is this true?

5 - if you are conquering a city and someone else sends in mythical support that matches the god in the city, the support stays there until the conquest is finished - i am told that this then chooses the god for you. the city will retain that god even though you yourself did not send in any myth units.

5a - what if it is a DE that is sent in to support the city (being conquered) from a different god - now that DEs are supposedly not falling under the myth unit rules but are universal. will the city change to the God from the DEs home city or will it remain the God that is in the city? this opens up a whole new can of worms and questions since DEs aren't really myth units anymore but yet they are. where can we find out what they are classes as and when was this change implemented?