PnP Noobs'R'Us

DeletedUser

Complete proof that Portopolis is a complete noob. Please start at the bottom.

page 1
Portopolis today at 21:39
Hello, after you guys ignored my pact request, you became a little like enemy, #1.
Basically what happened Is I trusted someone and like a noob got my alliance taken over, While I am rebuilding my alliance, can you guys hold off on attacking my members for like a day.
I am just confuused and looking for a fair fight but this is so much BS than I can deal with in a day. Can you give us a day. I don't want an NAP or anything of the like, so far it has been a good fight, but I want you guys to rim every RDC player near you please.

(This message was forwarded)
ISAIAH the great one today at 21:11
they threatened to hack me
Portopolis today at 21:10
Why wqould you do this I am so posting this on the externals mass bans everywhere, dude If they hacked you. The would have gotten banned.

page 2
ISAIAH the great one today at 21:08
I cant send a ticket for a threat they need proof
Portopolis today at 21:07
Sen them a ticket this is ridiculous????
ISAIAH the great one today at 21:05
they threatened to hack me and all my followers
Portopolis today at 21:03
Why would you listen to DK, they are worse than us.
ISAIAH the great one today at 20:57
Sorry man your a nice guy and all that but the death kings made me
Portopolis today at 20:57
You kicked me out!!!
ISAIAH the great one today at 20:21
lol what do you think of my youtube channel
ISAIAH the great one today at 20:11
i made a new thread is this ok?
ISAIAH the great one today at 20:04
im inviting my members that are the most helpful
ISAIAH the great one today at 20:03
I promise and i give you my mans word i wont disband the alliance

page 3
Portopolis today at 20:02
You can send your mailing list, if you want.
I trust you but thanks to your you tube account ( which I am subscribed too) hopefully you won't troll us and disband the alliance.
ISAIAH the great one today at 20:00