Naxos: A Newspaper

DeletedUser

εφημερίδα​
What You've Missed:​
It's the beginning of the world and fresh out of BP, you haven't missed much.
It's my first time on US forums - I'm not sure how I'm liking the spoiler format - may change that up if there is a next time!

On This Issue:
War Stats
Interviews
Opinions
Trash Talking
Other

War Stats
No confirmed wars at this time.
BP RANKINGS
1. Peaceful Pioneers
ABP rank: 1
DBP rank: 2
2. The Laughing Coffin
ABP rank: 2
DBP rank: 10
3. Havoc
ABP rank: 3
DBP rank: 5
4. Ascesion
ABP rank: 5
DBP rank: 1
5. Dragon Slayers
ABP rank: 4
DBP rank: 4
6. Sea Wolves
ABP rank: 6
DBP rank: 9
7. Philosopher Kings
ABP rank: 8
DBP rank: 8
8. Reboot Naxos
ABP rank: 7
DBP rank: 12
9. Poison
ABP rank: 9
DBP rank: 13
10. Divide et Impera
ABP rank: 10
DBP rank: 6
11. Kaotic Odyssey
ABP rank: 18
DBP rank: 3
12. TOXIC
ABP rank: 11
DBP rank: 11

Interviews
Teacher317 of Dragon Slayers
[spr]
Any explanation to your name?
My teammate came up with it.
Is your alliance a premade?
Yes, a pre-made of 2. My friend and I knew we would join the world together and make an Alliance to get the bonus points.
Are there any alliances you see as potential threats/allies?
Ascesion and PP
Any predictions going into the first week out of beginners protection?
The kids will attack randomly and wildly, peter out, and then get eaten by the mature killers
How long have you been playing Grepolis?
3 months
Is this your first time leading/being a diplomat of an alliance? If not, what other alliances have you worked with?
Yes.
Why Naxos?
It was starting up when I was ready to get back to Grepolis.
[/spr]
Alois Val Zima of Winter Hegemony
[spr]