Candidacy Thread

• Thread starter DeletedUser13502
  • Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser13502

Dear potential candidate,

We are happy to see that you are considering to introduce yourself as a candidate for the second term of the Grepolis Player Council.

Please take a moment to write an introduction about yourself and outline why you would be a fitting candidate to represent your language version.

This thread will be kept open until April 19, 2018, 23:59 CEST. Please make sure to have posted your introduction until this date to become a valid candidate for our in-game voting.

The in-game voting is currently scheduled to take place starting April 27, 2018.

Disclaimer: This thread will be moderated heavily. Every post that does not comprise a serious application to the Grepolis player council will be removed accordingly.

DeletedUser15357

Hello Grepolites!

Name's Sunvaar. I've been playing since 2010 and have seen this game change many times. Some for the better, some, not so great.. I'd like to be considered because I'm a full believer in fairness and honest gameplay. Too often have I seen massive golders drive newcomers away. Too often have I seen MODs use their personal motives for doing certain things within the game like random players getting gold packs/troops packs, only certain ones getting bans for rule breaking yet others of much worse acts get nothing. And too much have I seen players go at each other simply because they don't like each other and/or create hugathon alliances because the ally cap is so low now.