Bad Wolf Alliance recruitment

DeletedUser525

Bad Wolf Alliance recruitment
I am looking for a few good players that are active have Skype and enjoy playing grepolis, I have been playing for over 5 years now on two servers and on many worlds played with many players looking to form a team to join Actium in week or two time, the alliance Bad Wolf is mine I created it in world olynthus in en servers where at one point we were no.1 ranked in points and abp for several months, I have a few players who will join me but looking for more anyone interested please let me know. thisisgrepolis

DeletedUser

Oly. The only world you guys have actually managed to survive in.

DeletedUser525

Eh if your going to slag me off mind get your facts straight first one the alliance was created in oly yes it didn't survive in taras which I can presume your referring to but saying as envenom stole the show there hard to see who could have survived there, second the players that are coming played in mochlos for two years fighting there, I have played in alpha finishing in top 60, played in pi surviving on my own against top alliance for couple of months created alliance in farsala that was no.1 for 6 months and owned 6 oceans, also I'm currently in olynthus where I'm currently 55th, played in us servers with alliance censored for a yeae plus played in gamma for about a year, So you can slag off the fact that yes didn't do well in taras that and the fact that several players bailed and yet I still kept going and managed to hold out breaking seiges, but even I didn't want to go and be part of the rest of them and join big alliances, it's a war game here to fight not SIM thisisgrepolis

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

Oh look, Mr. Malicious Fluff and Mr. Bad Wolf, all my enemies from en78 made it here! Ype711, I wish you luck though! New server, new friends and enemies.

DeletedUser

Who are you text?

An unskilled NW or a TOTL Simmer?