WAR!

DeletedUser39

Wait.... Did you just log your goodbye message somewhere in case you might have to post it somewhere/send it somewhere...?

Intriguing

DeletedUser

Looks like Rave just couldn't live without Tyler. ;)

Still don't think its fair to say that. They had 1 leader left. Not just Tyler left the world. The last leader left had his dad in the ER and then he died. So I think its fair to say he needed to leave.

DeletedUser5088

That's terrible (about the dad part). Rave lost both leaders so that means that they didn't stand a chance. :(

DeletedUser2039

Mike was another, but he never wanted to be a leader in the first place. Texas knew my stay in Pi was limited to getting Rave set up.

DeletedUser

Mike was another, but he never wanted to be a leader in the first place. Texas knew my stay in Pi was limited to getting Rave set up.

Yep. I never really deserved to be a leader anyways. I have very little experience in revolt and I'd rather learn it on a faster speed world.

DeletedUser

Thank you for the city Nestle! I appreciate it mate. :)

Congradulations Thyblest....I guess you want a gold metal now for taking Nestles city that he gave up on a month ago?...LOL

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

Congradulations Thyblest....I guess you want a gold metal now for taking Nestles city that he gave up on a month ago?...LOL

Nah, just a personal thing I had with Nestle and his power-trippin' ways. If you don't remember clearly, let me remind you - - he called me a joke, the called the alliance trash. . . then he ran away when we started taking his cities. Yep, his city will be like a trophy, regardless if he went in VM a month ago or not. :) Caine, why can't we be friends? I think you're the only one that's taking this game too seriously and it's causing issues. Don't be so crestfallen. Chipper up! :D

DeletedUser