Message from the Reset Guy

dan10000

Senior Citizen
Mike, I was really disappointed to learn that it was you who did this. When I just started playing the game I really looked up to you. I had no idea you played like this.
I don't care what others have done. I don't think you broke the rules. But this is about more than just the rules. It's about how you play. Your decision also affected many of my friends.
Nicely put Jeff. Mike is still pleased with himself over this. He claims to want to play grepo in a good spirit and lists all the things he would liek to get rid of or change, but then actually plays in the worst possible way himself. Definition of a hypocrite.
INNO are too spineless to actually do anything about it. They make nice bedfellows.

DeletedUser10354

Nicely put Jeff. Mike is still pleased with himself over this. He claims to want to play grepo in a good spirit and lists all the things he would liek to get rid of or change, but then actually plays in the worst possible way himself. Definition of a hypocrite.
INNO are too spineless to actually do anything about it. They make nice bedfellows.
Since you are talking about definitions check out what I found!

Id•i•ot
Noun
A stupid person.
Examples dan10000

Congrats on being published dan!

DeletedUser8513

I have read this thread 3 times & the more I read the more it ticks me off.
First, I wasn't there. I'm to understand, a flaw found in the programing, that wasn't mentioned to the devs & was used to manipulate others in this breach of INNO policy. You & your cohorts IP addresses should be permanently band & A wall of shame w/ your names & heads on it. I bet INNO has lost paying customers over this & won't return! I build homes for a living. If I had a flaw, in the structure of a home & it wasn't brought to my attention & later on the home kills someone . I would loose my ass & go out of business.

DeletedUser15689