Marathon Monthly- Edition 1

DeletedUser9662

k1yJtm3RmRp2PKenET3Wvne5RhvDJhuVw_WTv1gVz8Ps0KtFEGkXBzZ6z_PAbCm9MBW7XWqy9PLefWcQ2a7L6ZALEuVw14FCqw7klEY_ne-1lAzp_AMStW5y4YJselQNzw

Table Of Contents:
Interviews
Wars
Questions For You
Number Lottery

Section I: Interviews
Here is hangtown hero from Rage Rising,

[spr]1. How long have you played Grepolis?
I have been playing Grepolis for about three years now...

2. Why did you decide to create your alliance?
A few of us came from another server to try the world speed 1, the rest have wanted to join as we have grown...

3. What do you think about the war between Numbers and Figures, and Sails Of Death?
From what I have seen it really isn't much of a war, yet...Too early in the server to get the full effect of a major war between alliances as most players still have yet to obtain conquer status...

4. What do you think about the war between Bigs cats and bears, and Unity?
Once again, not much of a war yet...

5. Do you think your alliance will make it to World Wonders?
But of course...RR will be around for the duration despite those that claim we will "sink"....

6. Are you at war with anyone?
Officially no...but that could change anytime...

7. What are your core values for a good alliance?
A good alliance is built upon its membership...If you have a great support network set up within the alliance it will be difficult for other alliances to defeat you...

8. Are you an MRA in your mind?
Everyone claims we are an "MRA"....I suppose if you show up on a server with 20+ members already established in your alliance then you are immediately called an MRA because of the "quick" membership...If other alliances out there want to think that we are, go ahead and let them think that...It just makes it better for us in the long run when they all realize the mistake they made labeling us as one...Besides, aren't all alliances starting on a new server considered an "MRA"????

9. What is your favorite food?