Login button/unclickable

DeletedUser

#worldname#
FuriousZealot

Logging in on my iPhone the login button after my username and password does not work..

DeletedUser

I am not encountering this issue, is anyone else having this problem?

However, I also have an iPhone and when I encounter issues with webpages loading properly, I clear the browser cache and it usually will fix it. Try this:

To clear the browser cache:
From the Home screen, choose Settings > Safari. Tap Clear Cache.

DeletedUser39

I have had this very same issue with Grepolis mobile, too. However, I have a 'subscription' with my mobile provider for unlimited free internet acces, and when trying with Chrome/IE, I would get a Grepolis-beige (yes, that is a colour now) background with the following words following up one another;

Player name Password Login Register Web version Terms and conditions Imprint Data privacy Copyright by Innogames

None of these is clickable, and there is no username/password field, and no login button. Just these words.

When using FF, I would get a Username/Password field, and encounter the very same issue FuriousZealot has; The login button wouldn't work.

Now, the odd part comes in. When I turn off my providers' 'free internet', and turn on wi-fi, I could go to mobile version and login without any troubles (on both FF, IE and Chrome) - I could even use the web version without any troubles.

I don't know wether this has something to do with Grepolis Mobile (With my providers' subscription I could use the web version, but I had very limited acces; I could go to the senate and click some buildings, that's all. Anything else would give the well-known "red bar" in the middle of my screen), or that it has to do something with the internet we're using. Therefor, could you clarify what kind of internet you are using, Zealot?

DeletedUser

I am not encountering this issue, is anyone else having this problem?