Search results

1. Shock

Mythical Hen feedback thread

I’m sorry Hydna, I can be better I swear :(
  2. Shock

I’m a toxic college student, and you’re clearly old — so yeah bit of an age difference Hope you have a wonderful evening as well
  3. Shock

I’ve never been in a relationship with anyone on grep lmao And I’m certainly not gay (not that there’s anything wrong with that) Daft
  4. Shock

I’m single — not in a relationship lol
  5. Shock

1. I’m a dude 2. You listened to Mako — a sign of low intellect Congrats on being a snitch, I’m sure that’s gotten you far in your pathetic life
  6. Shock

I think you’re probably just dogshit so you’re spending your retirement on a dead browser game tbh
  7. Shock

You’re retarded
  8. Shock

Top 8: Sink or Swim

Yeah I mean he'll gold some troops but that's about it lol
  9. Shock

Why haven't you insulted zeeker? He's poor
  10. Shock

Your last word is the second word in my sentence

I was considering contributing to this story but I have nothing to say, so I'll let you all continue.
  11. Shock

Cause I like bullying people who think they're good but aren't Example: Mako in all the other threads Hmm, I suppose I am Well he didn't trash talk any relevant player on the server or I would've seen it -- so why is he such an idiot to say bannable things in PMs to irrelevant players? Is...
  12. Shock

Your last word is the second word in my sentence

You're wrong, your 2nd word was supposed to be ZGreat's last: played.
  13. Shock

As people have been saying for years, myth tokens either need a massive debuff or DLU tokens need a massive buff. It's very stupid that myths are able to get 4k+ population while DLU is about 500-800 population, while myths already get good ratios on killing DLU. Culture Level helps people that...
  14. Shock