Search results

1. XpertGreek

Infection Premade

Infection Who am I? I am XpertGreek, I started playing grepolis many years ago on en Epsilon. I have played on and off since then, throughout my time playing I have made many friends, met many great players in the game, many of which I had the honor of leading. Although I am often able to put...
  2. XpertGreek

~Rush Hour~

~Rush Hour~ How I Recruit: Players who's names I recognize are usually allowed in right away without any real major background checks, but if you are not one of those players please make sure you add in a link to your stats. If you do not join the pre-made version of this alliance and you...
  3. XpertGreek

Zakros Milestones!

Milestones of Zakros Player Milestones Points 1,000 Points: mccullouai 2,000 Points: diverkeith 5,000 Points: rojamo4192 10,000 Points: mrw8980 25,000 Points: 50,000 Points: 100k Points: 250k Points: 500k Points: 1 Million Points: 2 Million Points: Polis Count 2 Towns: mrw8980 5...
  4. XpertGreek

Infection- (selective)

This alliance is here to slowly conquer the world, I am a very competitive player & leader... I play to have fun, but winning is fun... right? I have a alliance on Lamia also called infection, we are currently #1 in Lamia and have the best alliance average in the world and second best ABP. We...
  5. XpertGreek

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles ~an elite squad of cool looking turtles~ This alliance will be run by XpertGreek and Firebrand... we are experienced players from outer space, our goal here is to build this biggest and the best MRA in the game... we plan to have a full alliance the first day, and...
  6. XpertGreek

Lamia News ~ Opening Issue