Search results

1. decky66

Kos Rumor Mill

These forums are boring, someone needs to come up with some juicy rumors...
  2. decky66

Event Horizon

Well looks like I might be late to the party, but I'm back and here to stay. I'm starting up an alliance called Event Horizon down in the South West corner of 45, close to 46. If you're interested in joining, pm me and we'll talk.
  3. decky66

Zero Tolerance

About Me: Hello everyone, I am decky66, and am making my 3rd attempt to start a premade. My first two times I have to admit didn't go so great, but I have learned since then and am ready to start a successful alliance. I have been playing for just about 3 years now, I started in November 2011 on...
  4. decky66

PnP: HoT Doomed to Fail :P

read this from the bottom up, he is the definition of a noob, I tried to be nice and help him, but I guess some people are just so bent on trying to doom themselves :p Okay, well you can tell me how that turns out when you are rimmed in a few weeks Catmaster today at 21:17 If you fail to...
  5. decky66

Hand of Time

CoA: So I am trying this alliance again, last time I said Torg was going to help me but then he suddenly went inactive. But now we are both here and will be leading this alliance to victory! Anyway for those who don't know me this is my third (2nd real attempt) at making a premade alliance. I...
  6. decky66

Top 12 Power Ranking

I got this idea from the Phi forums, but instead of ranking alliances based on any points, just list what you think the top 12 are. 1. Tech Support 2. THE GANG 3. No Apologies 4. Lions Den I don't know the rest
  7. decky66

Hand of Time

About Me: I am decky66 and this is my second attempt at making a premade alliance. My first attempt was on Chi where I started Patriots, we had some success but we had internal issues and we fell. I have learned many things from that experience and won't make the same mistakes. About the...
  8. decky66

Mobile Forum Bug