Search results

1. supafletch

I'm a nOOb in need

Someone school me, I'm clueless
  2. supafletch

Well what do you know ....

Go AWOL from this game and forum for a short while and everything changes, the old community manager has been replaced (prob a smart move) new coma killed Skype chats (prob a smart move) forum is still dead (unlikely to change as you yanks are a boring bunch ) and you've advanced a tonne of...
  3. supafletch

Trash Talk and Rumour Mill

Trash Talk & Rumour Mill
  4. supafletch

Bets

Let's hold some bets on players in the world, I'll start some to get us going: Fletch to ghost = TBC TSF to state he's to busy with school or whatever = within 2 months Whitey to sack this off for another world = As soon as a high speed, no moral cq world opens Ali.Ooops to stop feeding...
  5. supafletch

Announcement Great Grepolis Wordsearch

The Competition: Find all 10 Grepolis or themed words in the Word Search (see above) Reply to this thread (not quote, just reply) with the 10 words (please note that all replies in the answer thread are hidden so other people can't see your answer) Remember.... the words can be in any...
  6. supafletch

Announcement Great Grepolis Crossword

The Competition: Can you guess all the correct answers in the crossword ? answers are to be submitted as a reply to this thread, No need to quote :) (please note that all replies in the answer thread are hidden so other people can't see your answer) Example of answers & format: 2 down - Red 4...
  7. supafletch

Announcement Guess the Pixel

Welcome to guess the pixel! The game where it is your job to identify the distorted image. Each day, for the next week, we will post a pixelated image from the usual in-game screen; you must guess it correctly to qualify for a prize! Whoever guesses correct first will get 1xHeightened Senses...
  8. supafletch

Deep Manti Love

Post your best Attack reports here:
  9. supafletch

PnP Brief up the Mod