Rate your MRA!

boothead

Artisan
Think you'll find its you that sucks belle!
Lets drop together, no simps no bots, match my gold and i will destroy you within a week. 1v1 on alts so remain anonymous???

Get in line. quite a few here know she sucks and wants that shot at destroying her <^>
in the other thread lol, thats funny bro

Last edited:

boothead

Artisan
Let's be honest, you are not winning anything

You say you are a leader but I just don't see it, not a single Op ran so far, there is no coordination between those 5 alliances you guys control, players keep quitting for lack of motivation and organization, I just don't see it where the tables turn.

Maybe I am a pro, maybe I am just a noob, that's for you to find out once i am attacking your cities, enjoy your peace in 45, you are lucky we are busy in 44, but believe me we will see each other soon, that's a promise.

Stay safe Mega, don't be the next Michael Maximus.
Pre-mades can get over confident dude don't take your eye off the ball.

Let's be honest, you are not winning anything

You say you are a leader but I just don't see it, not a single Op ran so far, there is no coordination between those 5 alliances you guys control, players keep quitting for lack of motivation and organization, I just don't see it where the tables turn.

Maybe I am a pro, maybe I am just a noob, that's for you to find out once i am attacking your cities, enjoy your peace in 45, you are lucky we are busy in 44, but believe me we will see each other soon, that's a promise.

Stay safe Mega, don't be the next Michael Maximus.
Yawn. That was the OPPOSITE of entertaining!

Michaelus Maximus is an easy out in every world. He’s a quitter. I thought everyone knew that already. You really do sound more like a noob than a pro.

Your reading comprehension is also extremely poor. I never said I am leading in this world, and I’m not leading.