Newbie Help/Questions

DeletedUser7629

Hi to all, this is my first post, and also I am very new to the game. I have some questions and just hope I am posting in the correct place. If not, please advise best place for questions that are world specific (I guess). To keep things streamlined, I will just ask one question per thread.

I am in world Sigma. Basically cause when signing up to play the game, it was "recommended". Though I now wonder whats the difference between the worlds and why so many ? But anyway.... hopefully some other friendly players can help me out.

This threads question is, I just now am seeing how population works, and the need for spaces, and them people to use for work on creating and expanding buildings, troops, etc.. BUT with this, I am predicting a problem one day if the farm level has a cap. Because as it is I am always having to expand my farm just so I can recruit enough troops to properly take over the farming villages. Though this seems ok at this instance, the math isn't adding up (imo). Here you loose troops in battle (obviously) and if this game is to last a very long time, I don't see having enough farming levels to supply the troops I would need over a very long time.