The Secret Society - The tale of a deceit and lies

DeletedUser

Removed due to coming to terms, please erase this thread when you get a chance. Happy 4th of july everyone!!

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

lol Maybe that founder figured that his alliance would never bother to help him unless he pretended that you hit him first. Nice to know how an alliance leader will lie in his member's faces just to get support, shows the lack of respect he has for them and there intelligence ;)

DeletedUser

Removed due to coming to terms

DeletedUser

Hiya all, I'm new to this game and forum so please be nice... for a bit :p
I was in the secret society and decided to leave, not because of what you wrote Dark, but for other reasons. I certainly did not know of your evidence and I doubt most others knew either. I left per mass mails asking for troop counts and posting of troops in forums. Not just any forum but forums shared with other alliances and THEIR alliances. You want my troop counts? come and get them. What happened to trust in you alliance members?

I now see why the lack of trust, lying for personal gain!

DeletedUser

OOC- We should all be kind and respectful to each other as people in the real world. Out of character their is no reason to hate someone even a enemy, its just a game. As the saying goes.....don't hate the player....hate the game. That rings true here as well. I don't hate out of game, I respect everyone here out of game. I'm a solid role player, have been since I was a kid. I came here to delve into the world, and create a Epic character. So when you deal with me ingame, please expect me to be playing my part and in character. Welcome to the forum and game Masterclese!!

DeletedUser

Thank you much! and I agree, it is a game and should be played such as both in game and in forums. I do want to say that if I came off wrong and too strong then I do apologize. It takes a lot for me to hate :D

DeletedUser