Conquest help please

DeletedUser16081

I am new to the game , well new actively and I was conquered just couple days after newbie shield dropped so now what I can't play anymore after all the gold I dumped in to my city? I mean I did not even know another player could come in and gank my kcity right form under me..sighs..any useful help would be great. Please and thank you.

DeletedUser16081

did not even get enough level to have colony ship researched so can not even colonize another city....my subjugator was rank 76k to my rank 900..ok still sucks but I read through some the stuff on the forums so I am going to assume once his conquest of my city is done is when I can start from scratch my new city? If I choose to even continue in first place?..wish I had read forums before my newb shield dropped and blew all that to build my city at that rate ..

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser5524

did not even get enough level to have colony ship researched so can not even colonize another city....my subjugator was rank 76k to my rank 900..ok still sucks but I read through some the stuff on the forums so I am going to assume once his conquest of my city is done is when I can start from scratch my new city? If I choose to even continue in first place?..wish I had read forums before my newb shield dropped and blew all that to build my city at that rate ..
Ya its a conquest world so they can take ya city whenever when protection ends. Once the conquest ends you can restart and you will likely be put somewhere safer. As for help on the game, that is something that comes with time and experience. I suggest trying to join an alliance and watching others play as well as reading the wiki maybe.

DeletedUser16081

thanks. I took some time read the newb guide thread too.

DeletedUser4356

thanks. I took some time read the newb guide thread too.