Rumor Mill

• Thread starter DeletedUser4951
  • Start date

DeletedUser723

Hey all. The noob here. I just heard a nasty rumor and I want to get this squashed as fast as possible if its not true, because I just can't believe it. My buddy told me that Mortis is playing all lovey dovey with KOD. Supposedly The Legend is like best friend with that guy Zimm over there. I guess they have played together many times and still do in another world. I don't know. Just figured that I would try and get an answer. No way this can be true. No way I'm telling you. Have a good one!
smiley_emoticons_smilenew.gif

Awesome rumor! +rep

DeletedUser14543

I heard a rumor someone in antiquity was begging the world chat for defense to save their own skin while their alliance is losing cities left and right.

DeletedUser15628

Awesome rumor! +rep
Ha! I knew it couldn't be true. Why the heck would Mortis need to team up with another alliance? You guys are killing it. Especially as you keep picking up all these big players from the other alliances. No need to fight those guys and have an ongoing struggle right? Why waste the time and resources taking their cities when you can have them join you and grow bigger instantaneously. Smart as heck. You guys are like a steamroller. Good job.
smiley_emoticons_grepo_pacman.gif

DeletedUser15467

IM A SAY FOR THOSE THAT DONT KNOW MY NAME, THEY CALL ME MIKE JONES, I BLEW UP QUICK, SAY MY NAME. I KEEP THAT THING REAL HANDY. GOT NO LOVE FOR YOU BUT HARD DUCKS AND BUBLE GUM

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser15467

LOL. WHATS REALLY GOING ON ON THEBES. GARBAGE HOMEGOD TALKING TRASH. YOU CANT CARRY THE LOAD. YOU CANT HANDLE THE WEIGHT,

DeletedUser7492

I remember on discord voice when we could just hear you breathing heavily just sitting there. Eat some fruit man, go for a jog. You can't keep getting fat man itsbadfir your health

DeletedUser7492

A lot of bad blood on this server. PT is pretty good at grepolis though, I heard from these forums.