Alliance Recruitment - Firebird

DeletedUser

Dear All,

I have been playing games like Grepolis for many years and already have grasped the aspects of this game very well. I am an experienced leader who does not run from any challenge but instead stands and fights it.

I have an alliance on Troy we started late on the world really but we are developing. I am hopeful that we will have a fair few of them join us on this new adventure. I view the gold trading as a good thing it will make this world very interesting. Being able to trade the gold will help those who don't have bottomless wallets to be able to compete more evenly I believe.

My style of leadership is a democratic one I believe players within reason should have a choice as to how their alliance (Alliance = Team) operates. It is far more fun to achieve things in this manner that to dictate orders as this game is here for everyone to have fun 8)

I suspect that we will all congregate in the South-West so if you fancy coming and joining us, are an active player and a good team worker then hopefully you will want to join us :)

Please let me know if you would like to join us either in the forum or when on the world.

At the present we will have 5 members: Myself, Deano68, Simsilver, Xaz95 and Jared Caesar. Others are expected to join from Troy as I am waiting on 14 members to mail me

Best Regards
Mr Noodles

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

Thanks Texan :D Would you be interested in Joining us? We have more people joining us here :) I want to get a good group together :)

DeletedUser

cool I have replied. Hopefully you will want to join. If we can get a decent group at the beginning recruitment during the game is much easier :)

DeletedUser

Hey man.
depending on the size of your alliance I might join...
I am very very experienced.
Played for 4 years now and I am loaded up with gold for this new world.
I want to join a team that is small 15-20 active dedicated strong experienced players.